Contact us

Home/About the IATC/Contact us

President

President-Steve Roth, Washington
Pentathlon
319-653-1727
stroth@iowatelecom.net

Vice President

Tim O’Neill, Davenport
641-757-7934
toneill@powerlift.com

2nd Vice President

Jared Fletcher, Carlisle
jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org

Secretary

Rod Smith
Woodbine
rsmith@woodbine.k12.ia.us
712-647-3267

25 Year Awards

Mitch Anderson
Mt Pleasant
mitch.anderson@mtpcsd.org
319-931-1696

Junior High Coach of the Year Award

Deb Anderson
Gilbert
msaxc@aol.com
515-233-2407

Coach of the Year Award

Greg Thompson, Panorama
641-755-3552

Girls All-State

Kirk Schmaltz, Ames
515-233-3343

Boys All-State

George Kuhter
South Tama CSD
gkuhter@s-tama.k12.ia.us

Cross Country Individual Rankings

Todd Peverill, Glenwood
402-917-0126

Cross Country Team Rankings

Davis Eidahl, Pekin
319-456-6111

Hall of Fame Banquet

Dan Davis, Urbandale

Middle School State Meets — Washburn Classic XC/Mike Henderson T & F

Eric Cogdill, Ankeny Centennial
515-460-0699

Academic All-State

Ben Tilus, Carlisle
benjamintilus@gmail.com

Jarod Fletcher
jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org

Senior All-Star Track & Field

Bob Saunders-OABCIG
712-371-2586

Web-Editor

Rob Hammann
Pella
runrobrun@gmail.com