IATO Officers and Board of Directors

Home/Iowa Association of Track Officials/About IATO/IATO Officers and Board of Directors

Officers Iowa Association of Track Officials

President

cwassink.bmp

Cornie Wassink
1207 Oakwood Ct.
Alton, Iowa 51003-8566
(H) 712-756- 4280
(C) 712-251- 5926
cwassink@nwciowa.edu

Vice President

rhallphoto

Rick Hall
1711 220th St
Waverly, IA 50677-1910
(H) 319-352- 5740
(W) 319-352- 5075
RHalzy5@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

dsuntkin

Dave Suntken
211 10th Ave. S.
Clear Lake, Iowa 50428-2538
(H) 641-357-3454
(C) 641-425-9789
danp211@cltel.net

Board of Directors

Northwest Rep

Tim Thomas
1501 Truman Dr.
Ames, Iowa 50010
(H) 712-368- 2778
(W) 712-229- 1183
tim.ann.thomas@gmail.com

Northwest Rep

Dick Lineweaver
380 Lake Dr.
Arnold’s Park, Iowa 51331
(H) 712-332- 9671
(W) 712-330- 1943
dlline@q.com

Northeast Rep

Clarence Dawson
9731 Sylvan Dr.
Janesville, Iowa 50647-1163
(H) 319-987- 2260
(C) 319-352- 8602
clarence9731@hotmail.com

Northeast Rep

Steve Rutz
21 Truman Dr.
East Dubuque, IL 61025-9697
(H) 563-451- 6965
smrutz6569@yahoo.com

Central Rep

Ron Barnett
909 Tennyson Ave.
Ames, Iowa 50014-6727
(H) 515-268-9998
(W) 641-673- 5001
heartofcornbelt@iowatelecom.net

Central Rep

Fran Long
1802 Elmhurst Ave.
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501-7715
(H) 515-576- 6634
(C) 515-571- 5896
flongfd@gmail.com

Southwest Rep

Gary O’Daniels
1204 North Cedar
Creston, Iowa 50801
(H) 515-782- 8907
(C) 641-202- 3185
gary@mediacombb.net

Southwest Rep

Mark Tigges
17370 Meredith Dr.
Clive, Iowa 50325
(W) 515-987- 5163
(C) 515-779- 5276
lmtigges@msn.com

Southeast Rep

Bill Neal
P.O. Box 509
Williamsburg, Iowa 52361
(H) 319-668- 2754
(C) 319-530- 9703
bill.neal@mchsi.com

Southeast Rep

Ron Maxson
1274 Elder Ridge
West Liberty, Iowa 52776
(H) 319-627-4418
ronmarymaxson@hotmail.com

At-Large Rep

Rick Hall
1711 2nd Ave NW
Waverly, IA 50677-1910
(H) 319-352- 5740
rhalzy5@gmail.com

At-Large Rep

Mike Stanley
45615 Hwy 83
Avoca, Iowa 51521
(H) 712-343- 6734
(C) 712-307- 1024
mstanley@iowatelecom.net

Past President

Curt Anderson
407 N. Main Box 331
Paullina, Iowa 51046-0331
(H) 712-448-2321
curt@tcaexpress.net