IATO Officers and Board of Directors

Home/Iowa Association of Track Officials/About IATO/IATO Officers and Board of Directors

Officers Iowa Association of Track Officials

President

Rick Hall
(C) 319-404-3567
rhalzy5@gmail.com

Vice President

Mike Stanley
(C) 712-307-1024
mstanley@iowatelecom.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Bill Neal
(C) 319-530-9703
bneal8888@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Northwest Rep

Dick Lineweaver
(W) 712-330- 1943
dlline@q.com

Northwest Rep

Curt Anderson
(C) 605-413-5640
curt@tcaexpress.net

Northeast Rep

Clarence Dawson
(C) 319-352- 8602
clarence9731@hotmail.com

Northeast Rep

Kevin Long
(H) 319-342-2001
klong@lpctel.net

Central Rep

Larry Parker
(C) 515-708-6774
lardebpark@windstream.net

Central Rep

Fran Long
(C) 515-571- 5896
flongfd@gmail.com

Southwest Rep

Gary O’Daniels
(H) 515-782- 8907
odanielsgary@gmail.com

Southwest Rep

Mark Tigges
(C) 515-779- 5276
lmtigges@msn.com

Southeast Rep

Bill Neal
(C) 319-530- 9703
bneal8888@gmail.com

Southeast Rep

Ron Maxson
(C) 319-541-1804
ronmarymaxson@hotmail.com

At-Large Rep

Ray Wilden
(C) 563-357-8145
raywildenjr@mchsi.com

At-Large Rep

Mike Stanley
(C) 712-307- 1024
mstanley@iowatelecom.net

Past President

Cornie Wassink
(C) 712-251-5926
cwassink@nwciowa.edu

Committee Chairs

Ira Dunsworth
Rick Hall
Tim Sanderson
Terry Thompson
Denny White