Central Region Officials

Central Region Officials

IATO Representatives: Ron Barnett & Fran Long

Marv Allen (Certified Starter)
7322 Roseland Dr.
Urbandale, Iowa 50322-3156
(E) aaustarter@copper.net
(H) 515-252-0856

Dave Anderson (Certified Starter)
1343 Noble Lynx Dr.
Boone, Iowa 50036-7608
(E) daskanderson@opencominc.com
(C) 515-298-3300

John Andrews (Certified Starter)
903 Sixth Ave. N. E.
Belmond, Iowa 50421-1552
(E) jcandrews@mchsi.com
(H) 641-444-3524

Randy Baker (Certified Starter)
307 Sheri St. P.O. Box 322
Le Grand, Iowa 50142-0322
(E) baker.randy@windstream.net
(H) 641-479-2382

Ronald Barnett (Certified Starter)
909 Tennyson Ave.
Ames, Iowa 50014-6727
(E) heartofcornbelt@iowatelecom.net
(H) 515-268-9998
(W) 641-673-5001

Jerry Becker (Certified Starter)
1402 S. W. 1st St.
Eagle Grove, Iowa 50533-1911
(H) 515-448-4448
(W) 515-448-5143

Tim Bell (Certified Starter)
301 Carson Dr.
Marshalltown, Iowa 50158
(E) timbell56.tb@gmail.com
(C) 641-485-7742
(H)641-752-3134

Mike Bengen (Certified Starter)
207 Chestnut St.
Reinbeck, Iowa 50669-1105
(E) mbengen@poscorp.com
(H) 319-345-6773
(W) 319-292-2972

Darrell Brand (Certified Starter)
1112 Diamond Trail Rd
PO Box 173
Montezuma, Iowa 50171-8492
(E) dsbrand@zumatel.net
(H) 641-623-3114

Duane Brand (Certified Starter)
P O Box 446
Sully, Iowa 50251-0446
(H) 641-594-4202

Duane Harding (Certified Starter)
Box 285
1004 Pearl St.
Alden, Iowa 50006
(E) djharding@iowatelecom.net
(H) 515-571-0433

Howard Johnson (Certified Starter)
710 17th Ave. SW
Altoona, Iowa 50009-1124
(E) johnsonh@southeastpolk.org
(H) 515-360-2185

Stan Kirchhoff (Certified Starter)
703 E. 15th St. S.
Newton, Iowa 50208-4031
(E) sckirk@iowatelecom.net
(H) 641-792-3753
(C) 641-275-2761

David Lee (Certified Starter)
P. O. 54
705 N. Vernon St.
Conrad, Iowa 50621-0054
(E) dllee65@heartofiowa.net
(H) 641-366-2547
(W) 641-751-1249

Richard Leutzinger (Certified Starter)
3404 70th St.
Urbandale, Iowa 50322
(E) rleutzin@aol.com
(H) 515-254-1805
(W) 515-490-6220

Fran Long (Certified Starter)
1802 Elmhurst Ave.
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501-7715
(E) flongfd@gmail.com
(H) 515-576-6634
(C) 515-571-5896

Kyle Marquard (Certified Starter)
109 S. 4th St.
Greene, Iowa 50636-9774
(E) kmarquard3@iowatelecom.net
(H) 641-823-4810
(W) 641-330-4179

Richard McMahon (Certified Starter)
P. O. Box 463
Latimer, Iowa 50452-0463
(E) dsmcmahon@frontiernet.net
(H)641-579-6415
(W) 641-425-2604

Mark Parker (Certified Starter)
P. O. Box 153
1010 York St.
New Hartford, IA 50660-0153
(E) markparker0504@gmail.com
(H) 319-231-6056

Gary Paulsen (Certified Starter)
232 SW 7th St.
PO Box 87
Ogden, Iowa 50212-0087
(E) gdplsn@netins.net
(H) 515-275-2341

Eric Pavey (Certified Starter)
11 Melrose Lane
Grinnell, Iowa 50112
(E) hawkpave@gmail.com
(H) 641-236-0328
(W) 641-990-4596

Jeff Richards (Certified Starter)
1501 W. Prairie Wood Ct.
Polk City, Iowa 50226-1163
(E) jeffmaryrichards@msn.com
(H) 515-984-6771
(C) 815-440-2994

Dale Sandquist (Certified Starter)
14619 Westbrook Dr.
Urbandale, Iowa 50323-2411
(E) d.sandquist@mchsi.com
(H) 515-661-3080

Doyle Scott (Certified Starter)
1540 Crenshaw Ct.
Pleasant Hill, Iowa 50327
(E) cclalm@gmail.com
(C) 515-207-1846

James Stone (Certified Starter)
1613 Top-O-Hollow Rd.
Ames, Iowa 50010-4150
(E) centraliafencing@aol.com
(H) 515-233-1038

Tim Thomas (Certified Starter)
1501 Truman Drive
Ames, Iowa 50010
(E) tim.ann.thomas@gmail.com
(C) 712-229-1183
(H) 515-233-3136

Sean Thompson (Certified Starter)
120 E. Division
Ogden, Iowa 50212
(E) hstj@netins.net
(H) 515-275-2190
(C) 515-290-1307

Terry Thompson (Certified Starter)
2303 Buchanan Dr.
Ames, Iowa 50010-4370
(E) trt1032@aol.com
(H) 515-233-5716
(C) 515-231-6808

Randall Thoren (Certified Starter)
103 Southview Dr.
Grundy Center, Iowa 50638-1351
(E) rjthoren@gcmuni.net
(H) 319-824-3191

Mark Tigges (Certified Starter)
17370 Meredith Drive
Clive, Iowa 50325
(E) lmtigges@msn.com
(C) 515-779-5276

Adam Tjeerdsma (Certified Starter)
1200 NE Ewing Ct.
Grimes, Iowa 50111-1106
(E) atjeerdsma@dc-grimes.k12.ia.us
(H) 515-720-4509
(W) 515-986-5674

Joe Toot (Certified Starter)
839 Lakeshore Drive
Nevada, Iowa 50201-9614
(E) milfordtoots@gmail.com
(C) 515-231-5947

Robert Trier (Certified Starter)
709 E. 12th St. Pl. N.
Newton, Iowa 50208-2334
(E) coachtrier@hotmail.com
(W) 641-831-3544

Charles Walker (Certified Starter)
320 So. 12th St.
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
(E) wlo@frontiernet.net
(H) 515-573-1045
(W) 515-576-0671

Derek Wachter (Certified Starter)
1856 NW 155th Ct.
Clive, IA 50325
(H) 515-971- 6757
(E) dsm1dmw@yahoo.com

Gayle Young (Certified Starter)
1401 Carrie Avenue
Des Moines Iowa 50315
(E) geyoung@mchsi.com
(H) 641-745-5212
(C) 641-743-2055

Deb Anderson
306 School St.
P. O. Box 26
Gilbert, Iowa 50105
(E) msaxc@aol.com
(H) 515-233-2407
(C) 515-290-9321

Sarah Biscoglia
16768 Aurora Ct.
Clive, Iowa 50325-2527
(E) sarahbiscoglia@gmail.com
(C) 515-720-4792

Bill Bolen
P. O. Box 160 904 E.
Main Montezuma, Iowa 50171
(E) bolen56@gmail.com
(H) 641-623-2159

Bill Bolles
808 15th St. SE
Bondurant, Iowa 50035
(E) bbolles183@gmail.com
(H) 307-262-5172

John Casebolt
5675 Woodbridge Crest
Marion, IA, 52302
(E) jobarcase72@yahoo.com
(H) 515-457-7389

Jared Chizek
235 Sinclair Ave. #215
Ames, Iowa 50014
(E) jchizek@iahsaa.org
(H) 515-210-5129
(W) 515-432-2011

Jim Crosman
2415 240th St.
Dallas Center, Iowa 50063-8029
(E) jimcros9@aol.com
(H)515-992-3351
(W) 515-979-3888

Mike Dick
4023 1394th St.
Urbandale, Iowa 50323
(E) mike.dick1950@gmail.com
(H) 515-278-1021

Ray Gaul
Box 742 426 Peterson Dr.
Ogden, Iowa 50212
(E) ray@gaul.com
(H) 515-275-2842

Al Geiger
100 Market St. #307
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
(E) agngag@msn.com
(H) 515-277-6350
(W) 515-225-7060 x4319

Ron Gilliland
1722 So. 11th St.
Adel, Iowa 50003-1465
(E) RonGilliland@msn.com
(H) 515-993-4293
(W) 515-210-7328

Lu Ann Grove
805 Warren St.
De Soto, Iowa 50069-1001
(E) luann_grove2000@yahoo.com
(H) 515-729-3741

Eric Harasyn
1800 S. 4th St.
Ames, Iowa 50011
(E) eharasyn@iastate.edu
(H) 515-520-4940

Carolyn Hill
3200 Valley Ridge Ct.
W. Des Moines, Iowa 50265
(E) carolyn.hill@drake.edu
(H) 515-988-7905
(W) 515-271-2114

Larry Jablonski
4204 75th St.
Urbandale, Iowa 50322
(E) jabo19522@msn.com
(H) 515-276-4838
(C) 515-249-5888

Douglas Johanson
7709 NW 104th Ct.
Grimes, Iowa 50111-4798
(E) dsjohanson@aol.com
(H) 515-986-0988
(W) 515-778-4369

Bill Keck
765 S. Foxtail Circle
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
(E) bill@keckparking.com
(H) 515-978-2950
(W) 515-244-5325

Jim McConnell
P.O. Box 176,
207 E. Division St
Ogden. Iowa 50212
(E) james.mcconnell48@gmail.com
(H) 515-290-9770
(W) 515-275-4034

Al Neppl
3412 NW 13th St.
Ankeny, Iowa 50023
(E) al.neppl@ankenyschools.org
(H) 515-783-4767
(W) 515-965-9620

Evelyn O’Loughlin
28787 Prospect Ave.
Adel, Iowa 50003-4472
(E) eol42@aol.com
(H) 515-249-4508
(W) 515-239-1078

Don Olson
412 Hillcrest Ave.
Story City, Iowa 50248-1508
(E) firemando@mediacombb.net
(H) 515-920-4116

Larry Parker
614 18th St. Place
Nevada, Iowa 50201
(E) lardebpark@windstream.net
(H) 515-382-5662

Howard Peters
33851 Oakridge Blvd.
Maxwell, Iowa 50161
(E) hdpeters1965@gmail.com
(H) 515-387-8561
(W) 515-509-1216

Martin Pillers
4404 Marcourt Lane
W. Des Moines, Iowa 50266-4944
(E) SKYWDM@aol.com
(H) 515-225-0891

Tim Sweet
805 Warren St.
De Soto, Iowa 50069-1001
(E) cbsweet1@aol.com
(H) 515-360-1122

Jon Turner
4111 Amick Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50310
(E) jonbturner56@gmail.com
(H) 515-419-7247

James Walczyk
4400 EP True Pkwy Unit 52
West Des Moines, Iowa 50265
(E) jim.walczyk@gmail.com
(C) 515-771-4246

John Wolff
8803 Hammontree Circle
Urbandale, Iowa 50322-4277
(E) Johnandpaulawolff@gmail.com
(H) 515-278-4095
(W) 515-242-4277