Northwest Region Officials

IATO Representatives: Dick Lineweaver & Tim Thomas

Curtis Anderson (Certified Starter)
407 N. Main Box 331
Paullina, Iowa 51046-0331
(E) curt@tcaexpress.net
(H) 712-448-2312
(C) 605-413-5640

Lowell Appleton (Certified Starter)
3380 Polk Ave.
Sanborn, Iowa 51248-7589
(E) appleton@mtcnet.net
(H) 712-729-3984
(W) 712-324-5410
(F) 712-324-4877

Ron Baack (Certified Starter)
24616 182nd St.
Spirit Lake, Iowa 51360-7350
(E) r.baack@mchsi.com
(H) 712-332-5991
(C) 712-540-4282

Jason Cowley (Certified Starter)
413 Eton Ct.
Sioux City, Iowa 51104-1105
(E) cowleyj34@yahoo.com
(H)712-281-5016
(W) 712-293-4204
(F) 712-252-2652

Jack Foresman (Certified Starter)
750 580th St.
Cleghorn, Iowa 51014-7047
(E) lj4sman@midlands.net
(H)712-445-2396
(W) 712-229-0453
(F) 712-225-6017

Joel Grabinoski (Certified Starter)
119 Golf Course Dr.
Armstrong, IA 50514
(E) joel.grabinoski@gkn.com
(H) 712-260-0416
(W) 712-864-3956

Richard Hall (Certified Starter)
3451 Strawberry Ln.
Sioux City, Iowa 51104-1555
(E) rwhall@cableone.net
(H)712-239-3125
(C) 712-490-6642

Dan T Kruse (Certified Starter)
1104 S. Story Rock
Rapids, Iowa 51246-2017
(E) dtkruse58@gmail.com
(C)712-472-2451

Les Lammers (Certified Starter)
1709 14th Ave. N.
Estherville, Iowa 51334-1470
(E) ljlamm@gmail.com
(H)712-209-0904
(C) 712-209-0904

Dick Lineweaver (Certified Starter)
380 Lake Dr.
Arnolds Park, Iowa 55331-0098
(E) dlline@q.com
(H)712-332-9671
(W) 712-330-1943
(F) 712-332-9671

Dale Pash (Certified Starter)
1014 4th St.
Onawa, Iowa 51040
(E) coach_pash@yahoo.com
(H) 712-420-2352
(W) 712-420-2352
(F) 712-433-3803

Chet Reinking (Certified Starter)
127 Pleasant View Dr.
Ireton, Iowa 51027-7440
(E) cmreinking@hotmail.com
(C) 712-551-6600
(H) 712-278- 1077

Jeremy Strasser (Certified Starter)
729 N Adams St.
Carroll, IA 51401-2309
(E) jstrasser@liberty.edu
(H) 712-830-3552

Linda Sones (Certified Starter)
P.O. Box 63
Quimby, Iowa 51049-0063
(E) lmsones_qia@yahoo.com
(H) 712-445-2694
(W) 712-445-2319
(F) 712-445-2688

Keith Stoeber (Certified Starter)
415 Main St., Box 224
Sioux Rapids, iowa 50585
(E) keith.stoeber@gmail.com
(H) 712-299-2754
(W) 712-283-2571

Terry Sudrla (Certified Starter)
901 LaPlante Ave.
Sioux City, IA 51109
(E) usatfmaster@hotmail.com
(H) Home: 712-204-6622

Steven P Trost (Certified Starter)
407 W. 2nd St.
PO Box 232
Wall Lake, Iowa 51466-0232
(E) troste@netins.net
(H) 712-664-2063
(C) 712-210-3455

Cornie Wassink (Certified Starter)
1207 Oakwood Ct.
Alton, Iowa 51003-8566
(E) cwassink@nwciowa.edu
(H) 712-756-4280
(W) 712-707-7109
(F) 712-707-7117

Paul Fuhrman
1408 Greta St.
Cherokee, Iowa 51012-0562
(E) plf51012@yahoo.com
(H)712-225-5781
(C) 712-261-0952

Nick Gaul
1000 Coffie Farm Rd.
Sergent Bluff, Iowa 51054
(E)gauln@live.siouxcityschools.com
(H) 712-490-4455

Evan Knapp
808 W. Bluff
Cherokee, Iowa 51012
(E) okd302@mchsi.com
(H)712-225-4115
(C) 712-229-4116

Jim Nichols
712 Meadow Lane
Storm Lake, IA 50588
(H) 712-732- 1882
(C) 712-299- 8017
(E) janichols74@gmail.com