Southeast Region Officials

Southeast Region Officials

IATO Representatives: Ron Maxson & Bill Neal

Dennis Anderson (Certified Starter)
10162 Lupine Trail
Bloomfield, Iowa 52537-6889
(E) andersonsark1@gmail.com
(H) 641-459-3463
(W) 641-208-5210

Mike Botts (Certified Starter)
4828 Brown St.
Davenport, IA 52806
(E) mgbotts@aol.com
(H) 563-349- 8831

Robert Bowen (Certified Starter)
16995 Kingwood Dr.
Middletown, Iowa 52638
(E) bowens@danvilltelco.net
(H) 319-392-8644
(C) 319-850-1259

Jim Carnahan (Certified Starter)
5124 Garner Dr.
Davenport, Iowa 52806-3682
(E) jcarnah55@aol.com
(H) 563-391-5815
(C) 563-391-5815

Rich Choponis (Certified Starter)
500 W Wayne St.
Seymour, Iowa 52590-1527
(E) choponisrw@windstream.net
(H) 641-898-7147
(W) 641-898-2291
(F) 641-898-7147

Keith Comfort (Certified Starter)
501 S 3rd St.
Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577
(E) kcomfort3545@gmail.com
(H) 641-660-5263
(W) 641-673-8405

Jeff Cook (Certified Starter)
404 S Columbus
Pleasantville, Iowa 50225
(E) jcook@pvillecsd.org
(C) 641-218-1011
(W) 515-848-0528

Richard L Craig (Certified Starter)
159 Appanoose Court
Iowa City, Iowa 52240-7204
(E) richardrlcraig@yahoo.com
(H) 319-621-6389

Nick Dirth (Certified Starter)
1315 S 13th St.
Burlington, IA 52601
(E) nadshamu@aol.com
(H) 319-752-8337
(C) 319-759-3680

Ira Dunsworth (Certified Starter)
2224 N. Birchwood Ave.
Davenport, Iowa 52804-2509
(E) iwduns1@aol.com
(H)563-391-0068

Mike Gruver (Certified Starter)
1207 Park Lane
Pella, Iowa 50219-1034
(E) gruvmasters@hotmail.com
(W) 641-455-6635

Willard J Howell (Certified Starter)
708 S. Main St.
Wapello, Iowa 52653
(E) whowell@louisacomm.net
(H)319-523-4301
(C) 319-212-0891

Jim Kiwala (Certified Starter)
P.O. Box 361,
124 E 16th St.
West Liberty, Iowa 52776
(E) jkiwala4@hotmail.com
(H) 319-321-1836
(W) 319-321-1836

Timm Lamb (Certified Starter)
2798 221st St.
Fort Madison, Iowa 52627-9572
(E) tklamb@mchsi.com
(H)319-372-1416
(W) 319-371-6206

Gerald Lowry (Certified Starter)
65 Brunswick Ct.
Iowa City, Iowa 52240
(E) gerald.lowry@rockwellcollins.com
(H)319-354-5894
(W) 319-295-1022

Charles McDonough (Certified Starter)
2016 South F St.
Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577-9502
(E) chucklinda@mchsi.com
(H)641-673-9593
(W) 641-660-5080
(F) 641-673-9593

Bill Neal (Certified Starter)
828 Oxen Lane
Iowa City, Iowa 52240
(E) bneal8888@gmail.com
(C) 319-530-9703

Kevin Pederson (Certified Starter)
515 2nd Ave East
Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577-3122
(E) pedersonkevin7@gmail.com
(H) 641-660-2088
(W) 641-673-4421
(F) 641-673-1985

Dennis Riley (Certified Starter)
200 East Rainbow Dr.
West Liberty, Iowa 52776
(E) wlcomet@lcom.net
(H) 319-627-6617

Roger Poage (Certified Starter)
306 34th St.
Fort Madison, Iowa 52627-2019
(E) rogepoag@msn.com
(H) 319-470-0666

Dwight L Royer (Certified Starter)
1654 Rockwood Ct.
Clinton, Iowa 52732-6507
(E) dproyer66@mchsi.com
(H) 563-243-5170
(C) 563-357-2820

Robert Saunders (Certified Starter)
24 Edgewood Circle
Iowa City, Iowa 52245-3970
(E) Bsaunders16@gmail.com
(H) 319-430-1753
(W) 319-248-3460
(F) 319-338-4016

John Simmons (Certified Starter)
300 Louis St
Box 482
Keosauqua, Iowa 52565
(E) john.simmons274@gmail.com
(H) 319-293-6300
(C) 319-288-0808

Spencer Sorrell (Certified Starter)
1003 W. Monroe
Washington, IA 52353
(E) spencer.sorrell@gmail.com
(H) 319-461-0769

Dell Wagner (Certified Starter)
P. O. Box 45
Muscatine, Iowa 52761-0001
(E) wagnerd@machlink.com
(H) 563-263-8804
(C) 563-299-3309

Mark Watts (Certified Starter)
501 N. Lincoln
New Sharon, IA 50207
(E) wattsfive@mchsi.com
(H) 641-990-6037
(W) 641-269-4652

Ray Wilden (Certified Starter)
2826 N. 3rd St.
Clinton, Iowa 52732-1718
(E) Ray.wilden@AGRIKING.com or Raywildenjr@mchsi.com
(H) 563-242-5602
(C) 563-357-8145

Audra “Bud” Williams (Certified Starter)
1911 Rochester Ct.
Iowa City, Iowa 52245-3245
(E) BBJW3531@aol.com
(H) 319-337-2249
(W) 319-530-6799

Robert Witzenberg (Certified Starter)
1388 145th St.
Packwood, Iowa 52580-8551
(E) robert.witzenburg@pekincsd.org
(H) 319-695-5206
(C) 641-919-5409

Mickey Zucker (Certified Starter)
1960 Elder Ave.
Nichols, Iowa 52766-9564
(E) mickeyzucker@gmail.com
(H) 319-723-4579
(C) 319-430-1146

Bill Ebert
2005 Riverside Rd.
Washington, Iowa 52353-9220
(E) billebert30@hotmail.com
(H)319-653-6473
(W) 319-461-1258
(F) 319-653-6473

Tom Epperly
1425 Broadway St.
Pella, Iowa 50219
(E) ltepperly@mchsi.com
(H)641-628-8109

Dwaine Gooding
209 Shady Lane
West Burlington, Iowa 52655-9625
(E) faithluth@gmail.com
(H)319-752-5032

Jay Gruenwald
200 Hampton Dr.
Williamsburg, Iowa 52361
(E) JayG1969@gmail.com
(H)319-530-3399
(W) 319-668-2525
(F) 319-668-2133

Ron Maxson
1274 Elder Ridge
West Liberty, Iowa 52776
(E) ronmarymaxson@hotmail.com
(H)319-627-4418

Gary McConnell
23476 195th St.
Bloomfield, Iowa 52537-6971
(H)641-664-1236

Steve Roth
914 South Iowa Ave.
Washington, Iowa 52353-1125
(E) stroth@iowatelecom.net
(H) 319-653-7073
(C) 319-653-1727

Hunter Schmitt
50 Cherry Ct. Apt. # 1
North Liberty, IA 52317
(H) 563-513-7261
(E) hunter3schmitt@gmail.com

Jerry Walker
935 Estrone St.
Iowa City, Iowa 52761
(E) jerry-walker@uiowa.edu
(H) 563-263-4269

Dick Washburn
602 W. Fulliam Ave.
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
(E) wash@machlink.com
(C) 563-299-3311

Ken Weller
700 Main St. #301
Pella, Iowa 50219
(E) wellerk@central.edu
(H) 641-628-3434

Denny White
1511 S Linden Plaza
Mt. Pleasant, Iowa 52641-2713
(E) dmwhite@iowatelecom.net
(H) 319-986-5698
(C) 319-931-5230

Randy Wilson
1741 Newbold Dr.
Knoxville, IA. 50138
(E) randy.wilson@pella.k12.ia.us
(P) 641-218-1741