Southwest Region Officials

Southwest Region Officials

IATO Representatives: Gary O’Daniels & Mark Tigges

Carl Cochran (Certified Starter)
PO Box 322 511 Broadway
Minden, Iowa 51553
(E) candcofminden@walnutel.net
(H)712-483-2664

Scott Gonzales (Certified Starter)
2503 State
Guthrie Center, Iowa 50115
(E) sbgonzales@netins.net
(H) 641-332-2172

Thomas Hartigan (Certified Starter)
28478 Hwy 92
Treynor, Iowa 51575
(E) hartigan2020@hotmail.com
(H)712-487-3894
(W) 402-214-4356

David Huff (Certified Starter)
91 S Townline Road
Greenfield, IA 50849
(H) 641-343- 0110
(C) 641-344- 9282
(E) dhuff@nodawayvally.org

Jack Johnson (Certified Starter)
Box 241
201 Valley View Dr.
Schleswig, Iowa 51461
(E) grandmac01@iowatelecom.net
(H)712-676-3357
(C) 712-269-0777

Lynn Johnson (Certified Starter)
Box 494
Anita, IA 50020
(E) lhjohnson57@gmail.com
(H) 712-762- 3358
(C) 712-249- 9676

Kent Lyon (Certified Starter)
1412 E. Clinton Ave.
Indianola, Iowa 50125-1628
(E) kllyon1@mchsi.com
(H)515-961-8050
(C) 515-745-9751

Lyle Mayberry (Certified Starter)
1409 Gateway Drive
Glenwood, Iowa 51534-6356
(E) lpmayberry@msn.com
(H)712-527-9714
(W) 712-527-3509

Jim Molitor (Certified Starter)
133 W 21st St.
Carroll, Iowa 51401
(E) jmolitor8@gmail.com
(W) 712-830-3798

Chad Morton (Certified Starter)
1310 Southfield Dr.
Jefferson, Iowa 50129-2617
(E) morton22@netins.net
(H) 515-386-7125
(C) 515-370-2067

Gary O’Daniels (Certified Starter)
1204 North Cedar
Creston, Iowa 50801-1811
(E) odanielsgary@gmail.com
(H) 641-782-8907
(C) 641-202-4359

Josh Rasmussen (Certified Starter)
705 E. 17th St.
Atlantic, IA 50022-2714
(E) jrasmussen@atlanticiaschools.org
(C) 712-249-6887

Allen Robson (Certified Starter)
559 270th St.
Scranton, Iowa 51462-7574
(E) acrobson@netins.net
(H) 712-830-5978

Gaylord Schilling (Certified Starter)
3100 Palm St.
Atlantic, Iowa 50022
(E) gaylord.schelling@gmail.com
(H) 712-243-1831

Bruce E Schenck (Certified Starter)
610 N. Locust St.
Glenwood, Iowa 51534
(E) beschenck@q.com
(H) 712-527-4569
(C) 402-250-6004

James Smith (Certified Starter)
101 S. Lincoln St.
Mount Ayr, Iowa 50854-1717
(E) jamsi57@gmail.com
(H) 641-464-2863
(C) 641-202- 0309

Mike Stanley (Certified Starter)
45615 Hwy 83
Avoca, Iowa 51521
(E) mstanley@iowatelecom.net
(H) 712-343-6734
(C) 712-307-1024

Ron Werling (Certified Starter)
3208 W 4th Ave.
Indianola, Iowa 50125
(E) trackstarter63@gmail.com
(H) 515-326-5553

Rollie Wiebers
PO Box 206
Charter Oak, Iowa 51439
(E) wiebersr@charter-oak-ute.k12.ia.us
(H) 712-263-0251
(W) 712-678-3325

Thomas Amsberry(Certified Starter)
1212 Iowa Ave
Dunlap, Iowa  51529-1539
(E)amsberry@loganet.net
(H)712-643-5449
(W)712-592-3017

Al Neumann
33317 G Trail
Earlham, Iowa 50072-5581
(E) jakalbert@aol.com
(H) 515-789-4572
(C) 515-468-1369

Henry Nissen
113 N. 9th St.
Missouri Valley, Iowa 51555-1721
(H) 712-642-3284

Rod Smith
1901 Perkins Ave.
Woodbine, Iowa 51579
(E) rtsmith5@iowatelecom.net
(H) 712-647-3267
(W) 712-647-2440

Cindy Williams
2311 Green Hollow Rd.
Thurman, IA 51654
(H) 402-618- 1309
(W) 402-633- 1060
(E) cinwilljr@hotmail.com