Senior All-Star Track Meet Contact Information

Meet Coordinator & Meet Information

Bob Saunders
Phone: – 712-371-2586
E-mail: bsaunders@oabcig.org

Team Iowa Coaches & Contacts

Girls

Keith Harms (Girl’s Coordinator)-Hudson
Phone: 319-230-1620
e-mail: keithharms@hudsonpiratepride.com

Jim Lee – Mason City
Phone: 641-425-8579
e-mail: jilee@masoncityschools.org

Rochelle Babcock- Sioux City East
Phone:712-333-1346
Email:  Proudmombx3@yahoo.com

Nick Nordheim – Williamsburg
Phone: 563-379-1354
e-mail: nicknordheim@williamsburg.k12.ia.us

Wende Dawson – Waverly Shell Rock
Phone: 319-269-5429
Email:  wende.dawson@wsr.k12.ia.us

Tim O’Neill – Davenport Assumption
Phone:  641-757-7934
Email:  toneill@power-lift.com

Brad Wymer – Solon
(Throws Coordinator)
Phone: 319-430-8138
e-mail: wymer.brad@iowacityschools.org

Brent Sands – Solon
Phone:  319-329-1876
Email:  bsands@solon.k12.ia.us

Jeff Johannes (Graceland University)
Phone: 515-321- 3339
Email: trackcoach6@gmail.com

Boys

George Ashman (Boy’s Coordinator)
Woodward-Granger
Phone: 515-438-2115
e-mail:
georgeashman@wghawks.school

Scot Lamm – Mt. Pleasant
Phone: 319-931-3129
e-mail: scot.lamm@mtpcsd.org

Brian Dunlap – Fairfield
Phone: 641-472-2110
e-mail: brian.dunlap@fairfieldfuture.org

Steve Roth – Washington
Phone: 319-653-7073
e-mail: sroth@washington.k12.ia.us

Brad Wymer – Solon
(Throws Coordinator)
Phone: 319-430-8138
e-mail: wymer.brad@iowacityschools.org