IATC 2015 COACHES OF THE YEAR

Pella

GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

CLASS 1A

State Coach of the Year - Keith Harms - Hudson

At-Large	Theresa Penick	BCLUW
At-Large	Bob Mudd	North Linn
At-Large	Josh Roudabush	Pekin
At-Large	Kendall Rachuy	Sioux Central
At-Large	Brett Welsch	Nodaway Valley

CLASS 2A

State Coach of the Year – Angie Cook – Clayton Ridge		
At-Large	Pat Healy	Northeast Gooselake
At-Large	Tom Muller	Osage
At-Large	Kadrian Hardersen	Sioux Center
At-Large	Maggie Willems	Mount Vernon
At-Large	Phil Baldus	Saint Ansgar

CLASS 3A

State Coach of the Year – Tim O'Neill, Davenport Assumption			
At-Large	Dave Hutchcroft	Mount Pleasant	
At-Large	Dana Hogan	Decorah	
At-Large	Scott Kiesel	Boone	
At-Large	Brad Rasmussen	Glenwood	

CLASS 4A

Dak Rasmussen

At-Large

State Co-Coach of the Year – Jane Wheeler, Pleasant Valley State Co-Coach of the Year, Kenny Wheeler, Pleasant Valley

		~	
At-Large	Jesse Hunt		Waukee
At-Large	Mike Parker		Iowa City West
At-Large	Randy Hutchison		Urbandale
At-Large	Bill Calloway		Cedar Rapids Jefferson
At-Large	Nathan Hopp		Linn-Mar

BOYS TRACK & FIELD

The Phil Hummel CLASS 1A

State Coach of the Year – Casey Baxa - Lisbon

At-Large	Brad Elliott	Mount Ayr
At-Large	Chase Moseman	Lawton Bronson
At-Large	Gabe Bakker	Pleasantville
At-Large	Davis Eidahl	Pekin
At-Large	Wendell Larson	Alta-Aurelia

CLASS 2A

State Coach of the Year - Corey Lamm - West Burlington Notre

	Dame	
At-Large	Brock Lehman	Sioux Center
At-Large	Greg Williams	Monticello
At-Large	Mike Wehde	Tipton
At-Large	Ryan Whitman	Mount Vernon
At-Large	Jarrod Schott/Karl Bahrke	Kingsley Pierson-
-		Woodbury Central

CLASS 3A

State Coach of the Year – Amy Marshall – Center Point-Urbana

At-Large	Mitch Anderson	Mount Pleasant
At-Large	Gregg Wellman	Algona
At-Large	Jared Fletcher	Carlisle
At-Large	Brent Van Hauen	Pella
At-Large	Mark Sovers	Solon

CLASS 4A

State Coach of the Year – Brent Heitland, Waukee		
At-Large	Ben Duea	Ames
At-Large	Brian Martz	Iowa City West
At-Large	Dirk Homewood	Cedar Falls
At-Large	Tim TeBrink	Urbandale
At-Large	Norm Anderson	Dubuque Hempstead

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

CLASS 1A

State Coach of the Year – Mark Bauder – Central Elkader

At-Large	Mark Twedt	West Fork
At-Large	Davis Eidahl	Pekin
At-Large	Dan Schleisman	Treynor
At-Large	Mike Schutt	Newman Catholic, Mason City
At-Large	Mike Szalat	Fort Dodge Saint Edmond

CLASS 2A

State Coach of the Year – Bob Davidshofer - Cascade

At-Large	Dan Sauser	Monticello
At-Large	Brent Jennings	Osage
At-Large	Liz Skillern	Shenandoah
At-Large	Nick Nordheim	Williamsburg
At-Large	Kevin Kearnev/Scott Conwav	South Winnishiek

CLASS 3A

State Coach of the Year – Alex Flores – Davenport Assumption

At-Large	Cynthia Wagner	Dubuque Wahlert
At-Large	Bryant Rasmussen	Denison-Schleswig
At-Large	Dean Clasen	Humboldt
At-Large	Douglas Cutler	Pella
At-Large	Justin Droppert	Dallas Center-Grimes

CLASS 4A

State Coach of the Year – Dan Davis - Urbandale

At-Large	Jane Wheeler	Pleasant Valley
At-Large	Pat Hennes	Johnston
At-Large	Mike Parker	Iowa City West
At-Large	Erin Flynn	Bettendorf
At-Large	Tom Mittman	Iowa City High

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY CLASS 1A

State Coach of the Year – Darrell Burmeister – Nodaway Valley

of the real – Darren Durmeister	
Chad Swope	Iowa City Regina
Sandy Sabelka	Denver
Sherri Selenke	Hudson
Scott Jess	Bellevue
Davis Eidahl	Pekin
	Sandy Sabelka Sherri Selenke Scott Jess

CLASS 2A

State Coach of the Year – Jeff Short

Trent Edsen

Garner Hayfield-Ventura

At-Large	Josh Husted	Davis County
At-Large	Karl Kaemingk	Unity Christian
At-Large	Steve Leach	North Polk
At-Large	Mark Hostetler	Mid-Prairie
At-Large	Ben Demuth	Eagle Grove

CLASS 3A

State Coach of the Year – Kory Swart – Mount Vernon-LisbonAt-LargeMitch AndersonMount PleasantAt-LargeDouglas CutlerPellaAt-LargeMatt PriesDallas Center-GrimesAt-LargeMarty MitchellCarlisle

Grinnell

CLASS 4A

State Coach of the Year – Tim Ives – Dowling West Des Moines		
At-Large	Tom Trygstad	Valley, West Des Moines
At-Large	Troy Becker	Cedar Falls
At-Large	Bill Schwarz	Cedar Rapids Prairie
At-Large	Kevin Barnes	Indianola
At-Large	Erik Belby	Pleasant Valley

Additional plaques for assistant coaches may be purchased by contacting Bob's Custom Trophies, Indianola, Iowa - 515-961-7342

At-Large