Northeast Region Officials

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Northeast Region Officials

Ray Armel (Certified Starter)
107 Cedar St.
P.O. Box 46
West Union, Iowa 52175-0046
(E) rayarmel@q.com
(H) 563-422-5792

Greg Blank (Certified Starter)
1365 State St.
Garner, Iowa 50438
(E) blankmedic@gmail.com
(C) 641-860-0285

Doug Bohlen (Certified Starter)
1007 201st St.
Ionia, Iowa 50645
(E) bohlenkd@yahoo.com
(C) 641-330-4290

Jim Bossom (Certified Starter)
1109 Robertson Road
Waverly, Iowa 50677
(E) bigboz68@gmail.com
(C) 563-380-5746

Tom Cahalan (Certified Starter)
3214 75th St.
Norway, Iowa 52318
(E) cahalan_t@hotmail.com
(H) 319-558-9196

Delbert Christensen
1180 44th St.  Unit 3
Marion, Iowa  52302
(E)dchris3531@hotmail.com
(C)319-270-7382

Clarence Dawson (Certified Starter)
9731 Sylvan Drive
Janesville, Iowa 50647-1163
(E) clarence9731@hotmail.com
(C)319-987-2260

Terry Fischer (Certified Starter)
1205 2nd Ave. SE
Cascade, Iowa 52033
(E) tvfischer@netins.net
(H) 563-599-1240

Bart Gray (Certified Starter)
316 North 11th St.
Forest City, IA. 50436
(E) graybart@hotmail.com
(H) 715-781-6302

Rick Hall (Certified Starter)
1711 220th St.
Waverly, Iowa 50677-1910
(E) RHalzy5@gmail.com
(C) 319-404- 3567

Craig Harrison (Certified Starter)
1117 Parklane Rd.
Oelwein, Iowa 50662
(E) charrison@oelwein.k12.ia.us
(H) 319-283-0100

John Hess (Certified Starter)
P.O. Box 111
118 S River Park Dr.
Guttenberg, Iowa 52052-0111
(E) jhess_113@yahoo.com
(C) 563-605-1025

Bruce Johnson (Certified Starter)
109 Sunny Lane
Hudson, Iowa 50643-2149
(E) bjohnson_44@hotmail.com
(C)319-429-0205

Douglas Johnson (Certified Starter)
816 W. 28th St.
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613-5019
(E) quimby69@cfu.net
(C) 319-210-1399

Gary Johnson (Certified Starter)
202 Victory St.
Box 91
Spillville, Iowa 52168-0091
(E) wchfh1@gmail.com
(C) 563-380-6023

Philip Kauder (Certified Starter)
P. O. Box 956
Cascade, Iowa 52033-0956
(E) pkauder@netins.net
(C)563-599-6859

Lynn Keraus (Certified Starter)
805 W. 11th St. Pl.
Garner, Iowa 50438
(E) GKLK@mchsi.com
(H) 641-425-1122

Randy Lewis (Certified Starter)
15715 Mallard Ave.
Mason City, Iowa 50401-9262
(E) notonms@netconx.net
(H) 641-512-0251

Charles Liston (Certified Starter)
996 Arica Ave.
Marion, Iowa 52302-5915
(E) cbliston@aol.com
(C) 319-480-0359

Kevin Long (Certified Starter)
114 Anton Dr.
La Porte City, Iowa 50651-1001
(E) klong@lpctel.net
(H)319-342-2001

Bruce Mitchell (Certified Starter)
2387 Jefferson Road
Manchester, Iowa 52057-8623
(E) bcmitchell@iowatelecom.net
(C) 563-920-5253

Bob Murphy (Certified Starter)
304 South Wayne
Manchester, Iowa 52057-2246
(E) bmurphy.wamac@gmail.com
(C) 563-920-5890

Jerry Newton (Certified Starter)
802 6th Ave.
Charles City, Iowa 50616-3014
(E) newt1@mchsi.com
(C) 641-330-4603

James Patterson (Certified Starter)
1611 Morris Ave. N.W.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52405-5201
(E) jim.patterson@usrlocal.com
(C) 319-389-0273

Craig Pilcher (Certified Starter)
1777 Indian Bridge Road
Central City, Iowa 52214
(E) fujipilch1@gmail.com
(H) 319-310-7125

Derek Roberts (Certified Starter)
480 W. Williams Dr.
Marion, IA 52302
(E) dleerobb@gmail.com
(C) 319-350-3944

Steve Rutz (Certified Starter)
506 Superior St.
Farley, Iowa 52046
(E) smrutz6569@yahoo.com
(H) 563-451-6965

Tim Sanderson (Certified Starter)
109 4th Ave.
Box 241
Keystone, Iowa 52249-0306
(E) tsanderson@netins.net
(C) 319-899-7470

Jim Stanton (Certified Starter)
726 Jayne Circle
Dunkerton, Iowa 50626
(E) jstanton@dunkerton.k12.ia.us
(H) 319-429-1960

Tom Sullivan (Certified Starter)
1018 South 4th St.
Osage, Iowa 50461
(E) tsullivan@centralsprings.net
(H) 641-732-5622

Chris Suntken (Certified Starter)
212 S. Vermont Ave.
Mason City, Iowa 50401-4244
(E) cnjsuntken@mchsi.com
(C) 641-583-3510

David Suntken (Certified Starter)
211 10th Ave. S.
Clear Lake, Iowa 50428-2538
(E) danp211@cltel.net
(C) 641-425-9789

Robert Topping (Certified Starter)
801 Ridgewood Dr.
Decorah, Iowa 52101-2304
(E) rjt801@msn.com
(H) 563-382-5879

Bill Wilson (Certified Starter)
3640 Bel Air Dr. SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52403
(E) wwilson229@aol.com
(H) 319-361-0816

Bill Yeisley (Certified Starter)
391 Eastland Dr. SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52403-2001
(E) hcyeisley@outlook.com
(C) 319-362-2732

Greg Yoko (Certified Starter)
3660 Seville St.
Dubuque, Iowa 52002
(E)GGY@GregYoko.com
(C) 563-580-5832

John Zietlow (Certified Starter) 
2249 210th Ave.
Manchester, Iowa 52057-8775
(E) jzietlow@sindstream.net
(C) 563-920-5859

John Casebolt
5675 Woodbridge Crest
Marion, IA  52302
(E) jobarcase72@yahoo.com
(H) 515-457-7389

Randy Krejci
3311 Oriole Court N.E.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402-2656
(E) rdkrejci@cr.k12.ia.us
(H)319-395-7171

Bill Pinckney
1021 Squaw Creek Rd. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
(C) 319-350- 2626
(E) wepinckney@yahoo.com

Glenn Wehrkamp
609 10th Ave. N. W.
Waverly, Iowa 50677-1508
(E) gywehrkamp@gmail.com
(H) 319-352-9262

Gordy Yuska
3342 Monticello Ave
Waterloo, Iowa 50701-4615
(E) dayuska@mchsi.com
(H) 319-290-8121