Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2020 Meets Needing Officials

Meet DateMeet NameHost SchoolMeet DirectorDirector Email
Dec. 14Jimmy Grant InviteIowaKate Seekathryn-see@uiowa.edu
Jan. 11Hawkeyve InviteIowaKate Seekathryn-see@uiowa.edu
Jan. 17-18Larry Wieczorek InviteIowaKate Seekathryn-see@uiowa.edu
Jan. 18Chelsey Henkenius InvWartburgMarcus Newsommarcus.newsom@wartburg.edu
Jan. 18Dutch ClassicCentralBrandon Sturmansturmanb@central.edu
Jan. 18Sol Butler ClassicDubuqueChad Gunnelsoncgunnelson@dbq.edu
Jan. 18Cornell InviteCornellRich Bowmanrwb10@cornell.edu
Jan. 24-25ISU ClassicIowa StateRenee Smithrenees@iastate.edu
Jan. 24-25Jennett InviteUNIDan O'Maradaniel.omara@uni.edu
Jan. 31-Feb. 1Dennis Young ClassicBVColton Slackslackc@bvu.edu
Jan. 31-Feb. 1Wartburg SelectWartburgMarcus Newsommarcus.newsom@wartburg.edu
Feb. 1Black & GoldIowaKate Seekathryn-see@uiowa.edu
Feb. 1Grinnell InviteGrinnellWill Freemanfreemanw@grinnell.edu
Feb. 7Wartburg WartburgMarcus Newsommarcus.newsom@wartburg.edu
Feb. 14-15Iowa StateIowa StateRenee Smithrenees@iastate.edu
Feb. 15Darren Young ClassicGrinnellWill Freemanfreemanw@grinnell.edu
Feb. 21Spartan OpenDubuqueChad Gunnelsoncgunnelson@dbq.edu
Feb. 22Wartburg OpenWartburgMarcus Newsommarcus.newsom@wartburg.edu
Feb. 28-29Midwest ConferenceGrinnellWill Freemanfreemanw@grinnell.edu
Feb. 28-29Big 12Iowa StateRenee Smithrenees@iastate.edu
Feb. 29-Mar 1Missouri ValleyUNIDan O'Maradaniel.omara@uni.edu
Feb. 28-29American RiversLutherSteve Rutzsmrutz6569@yahoo.com
Mar. 6-7NCAA QualifierWartburgMarcus Newsommarcus.newsom@wartburg.edu
Mar. 28BVBVColton Slackslackc@bvu.edu
Mar. 28Duncan InviteDrakeJim Walczykjim.walczyk@gmail.com
Apr. 3-4Central OpenCentralBrandon Sturmansturmanb@central.edu
Apr. 3-4Wartburg SelectWartburgMarcus Newsommarcus.newsom@wartburg.edu
Apr. 10-11Blue OvalDrakeJim Walczykjim.walczyk@gmail.com
Apr. 18Dick Young InviteGrinnellWill Freemanfreemanw@grinnell.edu
Apr. 18Central InviteCentralBrandon Sturmansturmanb@central.edu
Apr. 18Dubuque InviteDubuqueChad Gunnelsoncgunnelson@dbq.edu
Apr. 18Mustang OpenMt. MercyJamie Jimisonjimison@mtmercy.edu
Apr. 24-25Drake RelaysDrakeJim Walczykjim.walczyk@gmail.com
Apr. 24-25Viking ClassicGrandviewJerry Monnerjmonner@grandview.edu
April 24-25Kip Janvrin OpenSimpsonDave Clevelanddave.cleveland@simpson.edu
May 2Musco InviteIowaKate Seekathryn-see@uiowa.edu
May 8-9American RiversDubuqueChad Gunnelsoncgunnelson@dbq.edu
May 15-17Missouri ValleyDrakeJim Walczykjim.walczyk@gmail.com
May 21-23Iowa HS Co-Ed MeetDrakeJared Chizekjchizek@iahsaa.org
June 6Sr. All-Star MeetI.C. WestTim O'Neilltoneill@powerlift.com