Senior All-Star Track Meet Contact Information

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Meet Coordinator & Meet Information

Bob Saunders
Phone: – 712-371-2586
E-mail: bsaunders@oabcig.org

Team Iowa Coaches & Contacts

Girls

Jim Lee – Mason City
Phone: 641-425-8579
e-mail: jilee@masoncityschools.org

Brent Sands – Solon
Phone:  319-329-1876
Email:  bsands@solon.k12.ia.us

Cristy Nimrod – Decorah
Phone:563-380-3918
e-mail: cristy.nimrod@decorah.k12.ia.us

Jeni Harter – Sigourney
Phone: 641-295-0058
e-mail: jenny.harter@sigourneyschools.com

Tim Frake – Cascade 
Phone: 563-920-9209
Email: tim.frake@wdbqschools.org

Chad Willeford – Southeast Polk
Phone: 712-542-0249
Email: chad.willeford@southeastpolk.org

Brad Johansen – Decorah
Phone: 563-379-3974

Brad Wymer – Solon
(Throws Coordinator)
Phone: 319-430-8138
e-mail: wymer.brad@iowacityschools.org

Boys

Scot Lamm – Mt. Pleasant
Phone: 319-931-3129
e-mail: scot.lamm@mtpcsd.org

Brian Dunlap – Fairfield
Phone: 641-472-2110
e-mail: brian.dunlap@fairfieldsfuture.org

Casey Baxa – Lisbon
Phone: 319-350-2731
e-mail: strike3baxa@gmail.com

Curtis Lilly – KP-WC
Phone: 712-389-0965
e-mail: clilly@wcwildcats.org

Jared Fletcher – Carlisle
Phone:515-822-8028
e-mail: jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org

Tom Trygstad – West Des Moines Valley
Phone: 515-250-3936
e-mail: trygstadt@wdmcs.org 

Mike Moore – Iowa City, City High
e-mail: moore.mike@iowacityschools.org
Phone: 319-325-1568

Jeff Foreman – Carlisle
Phone: 630-373-8187

Brad Wymer – Solon
(Throws Coordinator)
Phone: 319-430-8138
e-mail: wymer.brad@iowacityschools.org