Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Track & Field Academic All-State Criteria

Must be a senior
3.8 or higher cumulative grade point average
A cumulative score of 28 or higher on the ACT
A Coed State Meet participant in at least one(1) event during the year of application.
School must be a paid and current member of the IATC

2017 Academic All-State Award Recipients

Full List

2015 Academic All-State Award Recipients

*If you have submitted an application and do not see your name as of August 9,then please resubmit again. Thanks


Josh Hagedorn-Carlisle

Eathan Laughery Panorama

Tyler Pasut Albia

James Fuller Glenwood

Chandler Moore North Cedar

Pat Gray Waukee

Zach Grossmann Waukee

Nathan Keck Waukee

Anthony Nelson Waukee

Connor Smith Lake MIlls

Logan Schroeder Marquette

Lucus Schmidt Marquette

Jay Wolfe Creston


Elaina Conrad Mount Pleasant

Zoe Sirotiak Ames

Haley Roudabush Iowa City West

Zoe Pritchard Ames

Phadrea Lipsey Ames

Caroline Marin Ames

Marissa Johnson Carlisle

Christine Rohlf Davenport Assumption

Clare Carroll Davenport Assumption

Rachel Pelsang Davenport Assumption

Lyvia Bulman Waukon

Tess Olinger Decorah

Maria McDouough Decorah

Sarah Renner-Linn-Mar

Maddie Saville-Linn-Mar

Niki Sharma-Linn-Mar

Kaleigh Haus-Carlisle

Madison Blodgett North Iowa


If you have sent in a nomination and don’t see your athletes name please re-submit it so we can make sure they are acknowledged for their accomplishment.

Once your name has been posted please download the certificate insert the name for the individual receiving the award. Nominations will continue to be taken so please feel free to send in your form.


2015 Track and Field Academic All-State Certificate