IOWA ASSOCIATION of TRACK OFFICIALS

Cornie Wassink - IATO President 1207 Oakwood Ct. • Alton, IA. 51003-8566 • ph: 712-251-5926 • email: cwassink@nwciowa.edu

January 4, 2014

2014 Committee Assignments

Executive Committee

President Cornie Wassink

Vice President Rick Hall Sec./Treasurer Dave Suntken Past President Curt Anderson

Board Members

Curtis Anderson Dick Lineweaver

Ira Dunsworth Bill Neal Ron Barnett Gary O'Daniels Rick Hall Steve Rutz Stan Kirchhoff Tim Sanderson Dave Suntken Fran Long Mark Tigges Tim Thomas Ron Maxson Mike Stanley Cornie Wassink Denny White

Committees

Ron Barnett

Awards Membership

Ira Dunsworth - Chair Steve Rutz & Fran Long - Co -Chairs Denny White & & Board

IATO Procedures Manual

Banquet Cornie Wassink - Chair Terry Thompson & Mike Stanley

Plaques/Name Badges Clinic

Cornie Wassink - President Terry Thompson Rick Hall - Vice President

Jr. High Officials Award

John Lowry Service Award Tim Thomas - Chair Mark Tigges, Dick Lineweaver & Gary O'Daniels Bill Neal & Board