Contact us

Home/About the IATC/Contact us
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

President

Tim O’Neill, Davenport
toneill@powerlift.com

.

Vice President

Jared Fletcher, Carlisle
jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org

.

2nd Vice President

Greg Williams, Monticello
montitrack@yahoo.com

.

Secretary

Ben Duea, Ames
amestrackandfield@gmail.com

.

25 Year Awards

Mitch Anderson, Mt Pleasant
mitch.anderson@mtpcsd.org

.

Junior High Coach of the Year Award

Open

.

Coach of the Year Award

Greg Thompson, Panorama

.

Girls All-State

Kirk Schmaltz, Ames

.

Boys All-State

George Kuhter, South Tama CSD
gkuhter@s-tama.k12.ia.us

.

Cross Country Individual Rankings

Open

.

Cross Country Team Rankings

Davis Eidahl, Pekin

.

Cross Country Results & Records

Greg Blank, Garner

.

Hall of Fame Banquet

Dan Davis, Urbandale
davisd@urbandale.k12.ia.us

.

Middle School State Meets

     -Washburn Classic XC/Mike Henderson T & F

Eric Cogdill, Ankeny Centennial
eric.cogdill@ankenyschools.org

.

Academic All-State

Ben Tilus, Carlisle
benjamintilus@gmail.com

Jarod Fletcher, Carlisle
jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org

.

Senior All-Star Track & Field

Bob Saunders, OABCIG

.

Web-Editor

Rob Hammann, Pella
runrobrun@gmail.com