Print Friendly, PDF & Email

President

Jared Fletcher, Carlisle
jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org

Vice President

Greg Williams, Monticello
montitrack@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President

Ben Duea, Ames
amestrackandfield@gmail.com

Secretary

Peggy McGuire, Iowa City West
peggy.mcguire@msn.com

Apparel Director

Josh Maxwell, Waukee
jmaxwell@waukeeschools.org

IATC Business Development Director

Tim O’Neill, Davenport Assumption
toneill@power-lift.com

IATC Podcast

Coordinator Ben Duea Ames
amestrackandfield@gmail.com

Assistant Coordinator Stephen Smalley Ames
slsmalley67@gmail.com

25 Year Awards

Mitch Anderson, Mt Pleasant
mitch.anderson@mtpcsd.org

Coach of the Year Award

Greg Thompson, Panorama

Girls All-State

Peggy McGuire, Iowa City West
peggy.mcguire@msn.comChris Perkins, Cedar Rapids Prairie
cperkins@crprarie.org

Boys All-State

George Kuhter, South Tama CSD
gkuhter@s-tama.k12.ia.us

Cross Country Results & Records

Greg Blank, Garner

Cross Country Senior All-Star Meet

John Brostad Storm Lake
jbrostad@slcsd.org

College/University Coaches Liaison

Chad Gunnelson, University of Dubuque
CGunnelson@dbq.edu

Hall of Fame Banquet

Coordinator, Mike Jay Iowa City, mikejay59@gmail.com
Assistant Coordinator, Mike Moore Iowa City High moore.mike@iowacityschools.org
Assistant Coordinator, Steve Roth Washington stroth@iowatelecom.net

Middle School State Meets

Washburn Classic XC

Eric Cogdill Ankeny Centennial
eric.cogdill@ankenyschools.org

Mike Henderson T & F

Coordinator: Eric Cogdill Ankeny Centennial
eric.cogdill@ankenyschools.orgBoys Host
Eric Cogdill Ankeny Centennial
eric.cogdill@ankenyschools.orgGirls Host
Matt Jaschen Johnston
matt.jaschen@johnston.k12.ia.us

High School State Meets

IATC Indoor Meet

Eric Cogdill Ankeny Centennial
runcogrun@gmail.com

Pentathlon Coordinator

Eric Cogdill Ankeny Centennial
runcogrun@gmail.com

New Balance Outdoor Nationals

Girls Coordinator
Jake Moylan Davenport Assumption
jmoylan123@gmail.com

Boys Coordinator
Erik Sowinski Davenport Assumption
erikbsowinski@gmail.com

Academic All-State

Sara Schwendinger, Des Moines Roosevelt
saraschwendinger@gmail.com

Tami Skriver
TamiSkriver@CRPrairie.org

Senior All-Star Track & Field

Coordinator Bob Saunders, OABCIG
Throws, Brad Wymer Solon
Assistant, Jim Lee Mason City
Assistant, Cristy Nimrod Decorah
Assistant, Brent Sands Solon
Assistant, Scott Lamm Mt. Pleasant
Assistant, Brian Dunlap Fairfield
Assistant, Jared Fletcher Carlisle

Web-Editor

Rob Hammann, Pella
runrobrun@gmail.com