Contact us

Home/About the IATC/Contact us
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

President

Tim O’Neill, Davenport
toneill@powerlift.com

Vice President

Jared Fletcher, Carlisle
jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org

2nd Vice President

Greg Williams
montitrack@yahoo.com

Secretary

Ben Duea
amestrackandfield@gmail.com

25 Year Awards

Mitch Anderson
Mt Pleasant
mitch.anderson@mtpcsd.org

Junior High Coach of the Year Award

Coach of the Year Award

Greg Thompson, Panorama

Girls All-State

Kirk Schmaltz, Ames

Boys All-State

George Kuhter
South Tama CSD
gkuhter@s-tama.k12.ia.us

Cross Country Individual Rankings

TBD

Cross Country Team Rankings

Davis Eidahl, Pekin

Hall of Fame Banquet

Dan Davis, Urbandale
davisd@urbandale.k12.ia.us

Middle School State Meets — Washburn Classic XC/Mike Henderson T & F

Eric Cogdill, Ankeny Centennial
eric.cogdill@ankenyschools.org

Academic All-State

Ben Tilus, Carlisle
benjamintilus@gmail.com

Jarod Fletcher
jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org

Senior All-Star Track & Field

Bob Saunders-OABCIG

Web-Editor

Rob Hammann
Pella
runrobrun@gmail.com