Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Officers Iowa Association of Track Officials

President

Rick Hall
(C) 319-404-3567
rhalzy5@gmail.com

Vice President

Mike Stanley
(C) 712-307-1024
mstanley@iowatelecom.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Bill Neal
(C) 319-530-9703
bneal8888@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Northwest Rep

Jim Nichols
(C) 712-299-8017
janichols74@gmail.com

Northwest Rep

Curt Anderson
(C) 605-413-5640
curt@tcaexpress.net

Northeast Rep

Clarence Dawson
(C) 319-352- 8602
clarence9731@hotmail.com

Northeast Rep

Kevin Long
(H) 319-342-2001
klong@lpctel.net

Central Rep

Larry Parker
(C) 515-708-6774
lardebpark@windstream.net

Central Rep

Randy Baker
(C) 641-485-1306
baker.randy@windstream.net

Southwest Rep

Josh Rasmussen
(C) 712-249-6887
jrasmussen@atlanticiaschools.org

Southwest Rep

Rollie Wiebers
(C) 712-263-0251
wiebersr@co-u.net

Southeast Rep

Timm Lamb
(C) 319-371-6206
tklamb@mchsi.com

Southeast Rep

Randy Wilson
(C) 641-218-1741
Drwilson1741@gmail.com

At-Large Rep

Ray Wilden
(C) 563-357-8145
raywildenjr@mchsi.com

At-Large Rep

Mark Tigges
(C) 515-779-5276
lmtigges@msn.com

Past President

Cornie Wassink
(C) 712-251-5926
cwassink@nwciowa.edu

Committee Chairs

Ira Dunsworth
Chuck Liston
Tim Sanderson
Terry Thompson
Denny White